Tuesday, March 2, 2010

oh yeah.......that's what we're talking about!!!!!!!!



next, it'll be straight knees and flat hands on the floor!!!!!!!!!

jojo just said, "hey mom, look.........i just realized i am able to bend over more!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
ahhhhhhhhhhhhh, hold that pose.............i have to go get the camera!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ENJOY!!!!!! LOVE YOU!!!!